The NBA Top Shot 50 is a list of the 50 players who define the 2022-23 NBA season, as selected by a committee of players in the NBPA.

Today, the final 10 players in this exclusive list — voted on by the players and for the players — are being revealed.

Desmond Bane, Draymond Green, Franz Wagner, Jarrett Allen, Jerami Grant, Kyle Kuzma, Marcus Smart, Mikal Bridges, OG Anunoby, and Tyrese Maxey are the final 10 players elected into the Top Shot 50!

Top Shot 50 Wave 5

This week, the first Top Shot 50 Pack Drop will occur, with details shared on Tuesday, April 4, giving collectors the opportunity to own some of the most Legendary Moments of this NBA season.

You can watch the Moments in Top Shot 50 Wave 1 - 5 here, and vote on which plays may become available in the second Top Shot 50 Drop later this season.

The Wave 5 roster is joining the following 40 players in this club, cementing the complete Top Shot 50 Roster for the 2022-23 NBA season.

Anthony Davis, Anthony Edwards, Bam Adebayo, Bradley Beal, Brook Lopez, Chris Paul, Damian Lillard, Darius Garland, De’Aaron Fox, Dejounte Murray, Desmond Bane, Devin Booker, DeMar DeRozan, Domantas Sabonis, Donovan Mitchell, Draymond Green, Franz Wagner, Giannis Antetokounmpo, Ja Morant, Jalen Brunson, Jamal Murray, James Harden, Jaren Jackson Jr., Jarrett Allen, Jaylen Brown, Jayson Tatum, Jerami Grant, Jimmy Butler, Joel Embiid, Jrue Holiday, Julius Randle, Kawhi Leonard, Kevin Durant, Klay Thompson, Kyle Kuzma, Kyrie Irving, Lauri Markkanen, LeBron James, Luka Dončić, Marcus Smart, Mikal Brdiges, Nikola Jokić, OG Anunoby, Paul George, Shai Gilgeous-Alexander, Steph Curry, Trae Young, Tyrese Haliburton, Tyrese Maxey, and Zach LaVine.

To watch, collect, and own the plays that have defined the season for these 50 players, visit Top Shot's Marketplace today.