The NBA Top Shot 50 is a list of the 50 NBA players who define the 2022-23 season, voted on and chosen by the NBPA’s executive committee and members.

These 50 players will become immortalized in Top Shot’s flagship Legendary Top Shot 50 Set, and the Moments that define their greatness are being voted on by collectors and fans around the world. 

After revealing their first 10 selections to this illustrious and exclusive list in January, the NBPA has just released the next 10 players elected to the Top Shot 50 — each of whom has also been recognized for their greatness as members of this year’s All-Star Team. 

Whether you’re a first-time or 19-time All-Star, congratulations to the following NBA players on earning your spot in the Top Shot 50! 

19X NBA All-Star LeBron James

7X NBA All-Star Giannis Antetokounmpo 

7X NBA All-Star Damian Lillard

6X NBA All-Star DeMar DeRozan

5X NBA All-Star Nikola Jokić 

2X NBA All-Star Bam Adebayo

1X NBA All-Star Anthony Edwards

1X NBA All-Star De’Aaron Fox

1X NBA All-Star Lauri Markkanen 

1X NBA All-Star Tyrese Haliburton

You can vote for some of the best Moments of the NBA season here and have the chance at adding these Legendary Moments to your Top Shot collection later this season. 

You can own your favorite Moments from this weekend’s All-Star events here

As the rest of the regular season unfolds, the remaining 30 players will be revealed, and alongside them, your opportunity to help decide which of their highlights from this season is worthy of becoming Legendary.